Small Town Feel With A Heart As Big As Texas

BOARD & STAFF

Chamber of Commerce Executive Board Members

Dr. Linda Kapp – Chairman – Paul Wells, CPA – lkapp@wells-world.com

Josh Bray  – Immediate Past Chairman – Sanitation Solutions – joshbray@suddenlinkmail.com 

Greg Wilson – Chair Elect – Lamar National Bank – Wilson@lamarnational.com

Bryan Glass – VP of Finance – Glass Land and Home – bryan@glassinv.com 

Jay Hodge – VP of Membership – James Hodge Motors – jay.hodge@jameshodgemotors.com 

Curtis Fendley – Chairman Love Civic Center – Pierson & Fendley – curtis@pierson-fendley.com

Lisa Walker – VCC Chair – lisa_louann@icloud.com

Board Members

Donna Chapman – Paris Harley Davidson

Vic Ressler – Century 21 Executive

Chastiti Briggle – Lamar National Bank

Jay Hodge – James Hodge Motors

Chance Abbott – Peoples National Bank

Vicki Ballard – Ballard Insurance

Brad Nutt – Norment and Landers Insurance 

Brandon Bell – Lamar National Bank

Chris Bailey – Turner Industries

Angela Crawford – Crawford’s Hole In The Wall

Steve Hyde – Paris Regional Medical Center

Chance Bankhead – Campbell Soup Co.

Ex-Officio Members

Cheri Bedford – Paris Main Street

Chuck Superville – Lamar County Judge

Dr. Pam Anglin – Paris Junior College

Steve Clifford – Mayor, City of Paris

John Godwin – City of Paris

Michael Paris – PEDC

Casi Burchinal – Chamber Ambassador Co-Chair

Paula White – Harrison, Walker, Harper 

Staff

Paul Allen – President – paul@paristexas.com

Gina Crawford – Director of Operations – gina@paristexas.com

Margaret Milton – Administrative Assistant – margaret@paristexas.com

Becky Semple – Tourism Director – becky@paristexas.com

Judy Daniel – Secretary – judy@paristexas.com

Randy Nation – Operations Manager Love Civic Center – lcc@paristexas.com

Kem Wright – General Manager Love Civic Center

Jon McFadden – Technology Coordinator Love Civic Center

Comments are closed.